公司简介

风险警告

外汇是高风险投资

外汇交易具有较高的风险,可能不适合所有投资者。请记住,高度的杠杆可以带给您好处或相反。在决定交易外汇之前,您应该仔细考虑您的投资目标,资本能力,经验水平和风险偏好。有可能会损失部分或全部的初始投资;因此,你不应该投资您的全部。您应该了解与外汇交易相关的所有风险,如果您有任何疑问,请咨询独立的财务顾问。

FXCITIZEN外汇市场意见

本网站和论坛上提供的任何意见,新闻,研究,分析,价格,财经日历或其他信息均作为一般市场评论提供,并不构成投资建议。 FxCitizen不对任何直接或间接因使用或依赖此类信息而导致的任何损失或损害(包括但不限于任何利润损失)承担责任。

资讯的准确性

本网站上的内容如有更改,恕不另行通知,仅供协助交易商作出独立投资决定。 FxCitizen已采取合理措施确保网站上资讯的准确性,但不保证,FxCitizen将不对因内容或无法登录而直接或间接产生的任何损失或损害,任何延迟或失败的传播或收到或经网站发送的任何指示或通知负责。

教育服务和材料免责声明

提供本网站,论坛或FxCitizen提供的服务的教育材料,新闻,研究,分析,视频剪辑,教程,讲座或其他信息,作为一般市场事实和知识,不构成投资建议。 FxCitizen不对任何直接或间接因使用或依赖此类信息而导致的任何损失或损害(包括但不限于任何利润损失)承担责任。

财经新闻交易免责声明

与所有主要的财经新闻一样,这个公告可能会有重大的价格波动。如果有令人震惊的公告,可能会导致货币对的报价形成显着的差价。任何处于差距状态的挂单将自动变成“市场订单”,并在差价之后以最优惠的报价填写。 FxCitizen不对任何损失或损害负责,包括但不限于可能是由于交易消息而产生的利润损失。

赠金和奖励免责声明

赠金和奖励分配完全基于公司的美意。所有赠金和奖励只能记入您已验证的交易账户,只有在符合条款和条件后才能被退回。 FxCitizen保留在没有事先通知和理由的情况下撤销,拒绝,取消资格或拒绝支付赠金或奖励的权利。 FxCitizen不对任何损失或损害承担责任,包括但不限于在外汇交易中使用或依赖此类资金可能产生的任何利润损失。

线上交易免责声明

虽然交易平台提供了复杂的订单输入和跟踪订单;但是在网上交易,无论方便还是有效率,它仍然受到与货币交易相关的风险的影响。所有报价和交易均遵守通过本网站访问的客户协议的条款与条件。使用基于互联网的交易执行系统存在风险,包括但不限于硬件,软件和互联网连接的故障。由于FxCitizen不控制信号功率,其通过互联网的接收或路由,设备的配置或其连接的可靠性,FxCitizen将不对任何损失或损害负责,包括但不限于可能出现的任何利润损失来自互联网交易时的沟通失败,畸变或延迟。

分配

本网站不得在任何分配或使用本国法律或法规的国家/地区分发或使用。本网站所提及的任何服务或投资均不适用于任何提供此类服务或投资违反当地法律或法规的国家/地区。本网站的登入者有责任确定条款并遵守其所受到的当地法律或法规。

COMPANY PROFILE

RISK WARNING

FOREX IS A HIGH RISK INVESTMENT

Trading foreign exchange or Forex trading carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. Do keep in mind that the high degree of leverage can work against you as well as for you. Prior to deciding to trade Forex, you should carefully consider your investment objectives, capital capability, level of experience, and risk appetite. There is possibility that you could sustain a loss of part or all of your initial investment; therefore, you should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. You should be aware of all the risks associated with Forex trading, and seek advice from an independent financial consultant if you have any doubts.

FXCITIZEN FOREX MARKET OPINIONS

Any opinions, news, research, analysis, prices, economic calendar or other information contained on this website and forum is provided as general market commentary, and does not constitute as an investment advice. FxCitizen will not accept liability for any loss or damage, including without limitation to, any loss of profit, which may arise directly or indirectly from use of or reliance on such information.

ACCURACY OF INFORMATION

The content on this website is subject to change at any time without any prior notice, and is provided for the sole purpose of assisting traders to make independent investment decisions. FxCitizen has taken reasonable measures to ensure the accuracy of the information on the website, however, does not guarantee its accuracy, and FxCitizen will not be held liable for any loss or damage which may arise directly or indirectly from the content or your inability to access the website, for any delay in or failure of the transmission or the receipt of any instruction or notifications sent through this website.

EDUCATIONAL SERVICES AND MATERIALS DISCLAIMER

Any education materials, news, research, analysis, video clips, tutorial, lectures or other information contained on this website and forum or from services provided from FxCitizen is provided as general market fact and knowledge, and does not constitute as an investment advice. FxCitizen will not accept liability for any loss or damage, including without limitation to, any loss of profit, which may arise directly or indirectly from use of or reliance on such information.

ECONOMIC NEWS TRADING DISCLAIMER

As with all major economic news releases, there could be significant price volatility with this announcement. If there were any shocking announcement, it may cause the price quote of the currency pair to form a significant price gap. Any pending order that is placed within the gap would turn into a Market Order automatically and would be filled at the best price quote after the price gap. FxCitizen will not accept liability for any loss or damage, including without limitation to, any loss of profit, which may arise from trading the news.

BONUSES AND PRIZE REWARDS DISCLAIMER

The bonuses and prize rewards distribution is solely based on the company’s goodwill. All the bonuses and prize rewards awarded can only be credited into your verified trading account and only able to be withdrawn after meeting its terms and conditions. FxCitizen reserves the right to withdraw, decline, disqualify or refuse to pay out any bonuses or prize rewards without any prior notice and reason. FxCitizen will not accept liability for any loss or damage, including without limitation to, any loss of profit, which may arise from use of or reliance on such fund in your Forex trading.

ONLINE TRADING DISCLAIMER

Although the trading platform provides sophisticated order entry and tracking of orders; but trading online, no matter how convenient or efficient it is, it is still subjected to the risks associated with currency trading. All quotes and trades are subjected to the terms and conditions of the Client Agreement accessible through this website. There are risks associated with utilizing an Internet-based deal execution trading system including, but not limited to, the failure of hardware, software, and Internet connection. Since FxCitizen does not control signal power, its reception or routing via Internet, configuration of your equipment or reliability of its connection, FxCitizen will not be held responsible for any loss or damage, including without limitation to, any loss of profit, which may arise from communication failures, distortions or delays when trading via the Internet.

DISTRIBUTION

This website is not intended for distribution, or use by, any person in any country where such distribution or use would be contrary to local law or regulation. None of the services or investments referred to in this website is available to persons residing in any country where the provision of such services or investments would be contrary to local law or regulation. It is the responsibility of visitors to this website to ascertain the terms and comply with any local law or regulation to which they are subjected to.