活动

FxCitizen每月竞赛

从今年9月开始,你可以参加每月最佳的FxCitizen真实竞赛,奖金总额高达15000美元。比赛将每月举行两次,每一场比赛需要两周的时间,以便你能找到增加收获的方法。有大型和小型竞赛供你选择,分别需要300美元和100美元的真实基金加入一个个人帐户,当然大型竞赛的奖品比迷你竞赛要得多。为了公平起见,所有参与者将以相同的资金数量参赛,而且加上10%的额外赠金,如比赛期间有任何存款或提款参赛者将自动被取消参赛资格,但账户可以作为Standard Mini账户正常交易。比赛结束后,竞赛账户的净值将继续进行,并转换为Standard Mini账户,用于正常交易。

提醒大家,这是一场真正的外汇竞赛,使用真正的基金来交易,所有的利润或损失责任都是由参与者承担。

请在参加竞赛之前阅读以下的完整条款和条件,此假定客户已阅读并同意在加入过程中所述及签署的条款及条件。

交易条件:
杠杆比率 1:500;10%赠金;无隔夜利息;仅限四位数外汇对,最小订单量0.1批,最大订单量100批;S / O级别30%;EA允许
资金:300美元的大型竞赛和100美元的迷你竞赛

如何加入并赢得奖金?

条款与条件

  1. 这竞赛是开放给所有交易者,这是使用真实资金交易的,所以所有盈利与亏损都将由参与者负责。
  2. 只要有足够的资金,客户就可以开立许多竞赛账户,但对冲技术故意提高个人账户胜利是严格被禁止的,并将导致被取消资格。
  3. 所有参赛和资金转移必须在竞赛开始之前进行,以便能成功参加特定的竞赛,错过时间表的参赛者必须参加下一场竞赛。
  4. 每一场比赛将持续2周,只有在竞赛开始后才允许进行交易。
  5. 为了确保竞赛的公平性,所有参赛者将以相同的资本开始,竞赛期间的任何存款或提款参赛者的将自动被取消资格,然而竞赛账户将转换为Standard Mini账户进行正常交易。
  6. 严格禁止使用套利的时间,以及使用2分钟的缩放规则。
  7. 当余额为负数或资本全部损失时,10%的赠金将被扣除,以先到者为准。
  8. 比赛结束后,FxCitizen将检查所有前10名账户如有任何交易欺诈行为,并将会取消欺诈账户的资格,否则将根据排名表获得奖励。
  9. 比赛结束后,所有竞赛账户将被转换为Standard Mini账户,客户可以继续使用账户进行正常交易。
  10. 在揭露或怀疑任何不使用或滥用条款或系统的情况下,FxCitizen保留拒绝或取消任何竞赛账户的权利,比如在不同的账户或不同的公司开立反向或对冲头寸;套利交易延迟;2分钟的违规等。无任何证据提供。
  11. 这是最终并不可改变的结果和决定。
  12. 恕不另行通知和理由,FxCitizen保留修改规则或停止事件的权利。
  13. 客户有责任阅读,理解和遵守所有条款和条件。

EVENT

MONTHLY FXCITIZEN CONTEST

From this September onward you can participate in one of the best real FxCitizen Monthly Contest with total prizes up to 15,000 USD monthly. The Contest will be held twice monthly and every Contest takes 2 weeks long period for you to find your way to increase your gains. There are Grand Contest and Mini Contest for you to choose which will needs 500 USD real fund and 100 USD real fund to join for a single account respectively and of course the prize is far more in the Grand Contest compare to Mini Contest. In order to be fair to all, all the participants will going to compete with the same amount of capital only, with 10% bonus added, any deposit or withdraw made during the contest period will auto disqualify the participant from the Contest but account can be trade normally as Standard Mini account. The Equity of the Contest Account will carried forward after the Contest ends and converted to Standard Mini account for normal trading.

Remind that this is a Real Fx Contest which real fund is used to trade, all profit made or losses suffered is on the participants’ accountability.

Please kindly read the full terms & conditions below before partipate as by participated in the Contest, Client is assumed to had read and agreed with the terms & conditions stated as it is ticked and signed during joining process.

Trading Condition:
Leverage 1:500; 10% Bonus; Non-Swap; 4 digit Forex pairs only, min order size 0.1 lot, max order size 100 lot; S/O level 30%; EA allowed
Capital: 500 USD for Grand Contest and 100 USD for Mini Contest

HOW TO JOIN & WIN?

TERMS & CONDITIONS

  1. This Contest is open for all traders and is using real capital to trade, all profit made or losses is on the participants’ accountability
  2. Client is allowed to open as many Contest account as long as there is sufficient capital for all the accounts but hedging technique to purposely boost single account wining is strictly prohibited and will lead to disqualification
  3. All participation and fund transfer must be made before the Contest begins in order to successful join the specific Contest, player that miss the timeline will have to join the next Contest.
  4. Every Contest will be held for 2 weeks, trades allowed only after the Contest period started as stated
  5. In order to secure the fairness of the Contest, all participants will begin with the same capital, any deposit or withdraw made during the contest period will auto disqualify the participant account and the contest account will convert to Standard Mini account for normal trading
  6. Arbitrage latency usage is strictly prohibited and the 2 minutes scalping rules applied as well
  7. 10% Bonus will be deducted when the Balance is negative or the capital is loss entirely which ever come first
  8. When the Contest ended, FxCitizen will check all the top 10 ranking accounts for any trading frauds which will disqualify the fraud account or otherwise prize will be awarded according to the Ranking Table.
  9. All Contest Accounts will be converted to Standard Mini accounts once the contest period ended and clients can continue trade using the accounts normally.
  10. FxCitizen reserves the rights to decline or disqualify any Contest Account anytime in the case of revealing or suspecting any unscrupulous usage or abuse of the leak of the terms or system such as open a reverse or hedge positions in different accounts or different companies; arbitrage latency trading; tremendous 2 minutes scalping violation and etc. No evidence will be provided
  11. The result and decision made is final and unchangeable
  12. FxCitizen reserves the rights to amend the rules or cease the event without any prior notice and reason
  13. Client is responsible to read and understand the terms & conditions and it is compulsory to follow it