外汇

如何交易外汇

开始交易外汇以前,您必须在FxCitizen注册一个实时交易账户。然后在分配您的资金后,外汇—— 一个在线交易是通过执行MT4平台中提供的订单进行的。一些基本类型的订单是于外汇交易中常用的。

  • 即时订单/市价订单
    即时订单是外汇中最简单的订单类型。这是一个以即时价格买入或卖出货币对的订单。此订单执行后将自动打开交易头寸。
  • 挂单/限价订单
    • 买入限价
      买单将自动执行当卖价等于或低于预定值时。
    • 买入止损
      买单将自动停止执行一旦卖价等于或高于预定值。如果发生差价,第一个开价将以[开始/差价]执行
    • 卖出限价
      卖单将自动执行当买价相当于或高于预定价值时。
    • 卖出止损
      卖单将自动停止执行一旦买价等于或高于预定值。如果发生差价,第一个开价将以[开始/差价]执行
  • 止损订单
    止损订单是指在公持仓头寸位设定的订单,以防止价格与预测相反而面临的损失。一旦价格达到这个水平,头寸将立即自动关闭。止损订单将发挥其效应,直到价格达到设定的订单或订单被取消。如果发生差价,第一个收到的价格将以[sl / gap]执行
  • 移动止损
    移动止损是另一个自动保护利润的订单,并将其设置于公持仓头寸位。它输入一个停止参数,创建一个移动的激活价格。该参数作为输入实际特定的上涨(或下降)的安全价格。换句话说,一个以实际价格出发50点的止损单为例,这单将跟据50点设置的参数获利。但是,如果该头寸的盈利下降,止损订单将保持不变,因此将达到止损订单,并关闭头寸以确保当前利润。
  • 止盈订单
    止盈订单与止损订单相反,因为它是一旦达到一定水平的利润就自动关闭头寸的订单。止盈订单将一直有效,直到价格达到设定的订单或订单被取消为止。它可以设置为打持仓头寸位及挂单。

FOREX

HOW TO TRADE FOREX

In order to start trading Forex, you have to register a live trading account with FxCitizen. Then with your fund allocated, Forex- an online trade, is conducted by executing orders available in our MT4 platform. There are some basic types of order that are used in Forex trading.

  • Instant Order / Market Order
    Instant order is the simplest type of order in Forex. It is an order to buy or sell a currency pair at the immediate price. A trade position is opened automatically after this order is executed.
  • Pending Order / Limit Order
    • Buy limit
      buy order is executed automatically once the “Ask” price is equivalent or lower to the pre-defined value.
    • Buy Stop
      buy order is executed automatically once “Ask” price is equivalent or higher to the pre-defined value. If Price Gap happens, the first incoming price will be executed as [started/gap]
    • Sell limit
      sell order is executed automatically once “Bid” price is equivalent or higher to the pre-defined value.
    • Sell Stop
      sell order is executed automatically once “Bid” price is equivalent or lower to the pre-defined value. If Price Gap happens, the first incoming price will be executed as [started/gap]
  • Stop Loss (S/L) Order
    A stop-loss order is an order that is set on an open position to prevent losses if the price goes against the prediction. Once the price reaches this level, the position will be automatically closed instantly. Stop-loss order will remain in effect until the price reaches the order that is set or the order is cancelled. If Price Gap happens, the first incoming price will be executed as [sl/gap]
  • Trailing Stop
    Trailing stop is another order that intends to protect profits automatically and it is set on an open position. It is entered with a stop parameter that creates a moving or trailing activation price. This parameter is entered as an actual specific amount of rise (or fall) in the security price. In other words, a stop loss order of example 50 pips from the real price will be triggered and follows the price as it is profiting for a parameter of 50 pips set. However, the stop loss order will be unchanged if profitability of the position falls and thus, it will reach the stop loss order and close the position to secure current profit.
  • Take-Profit (T/P) Order
    Take-profit works inversely with the stop loss order as it is an order that automatically closes position once it reaches a certain level of profit. Take-profit order will remain in effect until the price reaches the order that is set or the order is cancelled. It can be set to open position and pending order.