特别优惠

入金赠金高达35%

FxCitizen的赠金自2010年以来一直是瞩目的优惠项目,现金由于其受欢迎程度,仍继续进行着。凭借此赠金,客户能够以更大的持续保证金进行交易,假设符合需求赠金最终还可以兑换。从视频中可以看出,即使自己的资本完全亏损,我们的入金赠金也可以维持您的浮动交易,但只能延长最多100美元,所有赠金将于该点被取消,以防止对公司造成巨大的负差额与负债。

但是,根据以下条款与条件,FxCitizen暂且保留随时拒绝或取消赠金的权利,因此我们提醒客户,在决定选择哪个赠金或其他方式之前,请先查阅并理解全部条款与条件,或是选择不接收任何赠金。

此赠金仅适用于Cent Micro账户及Standard Mini账户。

入金赠金账面余额表

入金余额(美元) 入金赠金百分比 转换为余额的所需数量
100.00 至 300.00 35% 赠金 x 5 手
300.01 至 600.00 25% 赠金 x 5 手
600.01 至 2000.00 15% 赠金 x 5 手
2000.01 以上 5% 赠金 x 5 手

如何获取入金赠金?

条款与条件

  1. 入金赠金仅适用于Cent Micro账户和Standard Mini账户,不得转让
  2. 需要单笔入金最低100美元
  3. 单个账户的最高入金赠金为1,000美元
  4. 入金赠金总额不得超过新账户余额的35%,示例:新增值100美元后的余额为200美元,现有赠金既为50美元,因此,200美元余额的35%为70美元,所以只提供20美元的赠金,而并非35美元,因为它已经达到“最高赠金35%的上限”
  5. 自发出入金赠金之日起至取消以前,完成外汇交易所需数量后,既可以撤出赠金。客户必须电邮至account@fxcitizen.com将账面余额兑换为余额
  6. 倘若初始赠金已被撤回,入金赠金将按比例扣除或取消。其利润可以无限期撤回。
    最低出金净值水平= 入金赠金总额+初始入金(出金)。
    示例:如果您已入金1,000美元并获得150美元的入金赠金,当您正处理出金时,您必须保持您的净值水平为1,150美元
  7. 即使在资本完全损失最高达100美元之后,入金赠金也可用于维持浮动头寸,超过此点赠金将被自动取消。但是,依据管理层的决定,当资本完全丧失时,FxCitizen将保留绝对取消赠金的权利。
    示例:余额为2,000美元及300美元赠金的账户现在正在面临-2050美元的浮动,在这种情况下,资本实际上是完全损失,但赠金有助于维持它,直到超过-2,100美元的水平,然后赠金将自动取消,所有交易都将因此被迫关闭
  8. 如果账户余额低于零或负差额,入金赠金将被取消
  9. FxCitizen保留在透露或怀疑任何不道德的使用或滥用赠金制度(如巨额投机买卖活动)的情况下随时拒绝或取消入金赠金的权利;如果入金正是在退出后;如果在不同账户或公司开立反向或对冲头寸,严格禁止该行为,既可取消利润。无需提供任何证据
  10. 当接受入金赠金,客户被认为已阅读并同意在注册过程中签名并签署了该条款与条件,请发送电子邮件以取消赠金。 FxCitizen对于取消赠金而造成的任何损失概不负责;迟入的赠金值或没有赠金提供

SPECIAL OFFERS

DEPOSIT BONUS UP TO 35%

FxCitizen’s Deposit Bonus has been a signature promotion item since 2010, and now it still continues to roll due to popular demands. With this Bonus, client is able to trade with larger sustainable margin and the bonus eventually can be redeemed after the requirement is met. As shown from the video, our Deposit Bonus is able to sustain your floating trades even after your own capital is totally loss BUT to the extend of maximum of 100 USD only to prevent large negative balance and back debt to the company and all the Bonus will be cancelled at that point.

However, FxCitizen reserves the rights to refuse or cancel the Bonus at anytime according to the terms & conditions below, thus we remind clients that they shall read and understand the full terms & conditions before deciding which bonus to choose or otherwise, choose not to receive any bonuses.

This Bonus is only applicable for Cent Micro and Standard Mini account only.

DEPOSIT BONUS CREDIT TABLE

BALANCE AFTER DEPOSIT (USD) BONUS PERCENTAGE FOR DEPOSIT MADE REQUIRED VOLUME TO CONVERT TO BALANCE
100.00 to 300.00 35% Bonus x 5 lots
300.01 to 600.00 25% Bonus x 5 lots
600.01 to 2000.00 15% Bonus x 5 lots
2000.01 and above 5% Bonus x 5 lots

HOW TO GET DEPOSIT BONUS?

TERMS & CONDITIONS

  1. Deposit Bonus is applicable to Cent Micro and Standard Mini accounts only and not allowed to be transferred
  2. Minimum single deposit of 100 USD is required
  3. Maximum total Deposit Bonus for a single account is 1,000 USD
  4. Total Deposit Bonus must not exceed 35% of the new account’s Balance during top-up Example: the new Balance after top-up 100 USD is 200 USD and the existing Bonus is 50 USD, thus 35% of 200 USD Balance is 70, thus only Bonus of 20 USD will be offered but not 35 USD as it has reached ‘Maximum Bonus 35% Cap’
  5. Deposit Bonus can be withdrawn after the required volume of Forex transaction completed from the date of the Bonus was given and before it is cancelled. Client have to email to account@fxcitizen.com to redeem the Bonus from Credit to Balance
  6. Deposit Bonus will be deducted proportionally or cancelled if the initial Deposit has been withdrawn. Profit can be withdrawn without limit.
    Minimum Withdrawal Equity Level = Total Deposit Bonus + Initial Deposit Made (For withdrawal)
    Example: If you have deposited 1,000 USD and received a Deposit Bonus of 150 USD, you must maintain your equity level of 1,150 USD when your withdrawal is being processed
  7. Deposit Bonus can be used to sustain floating positions even after the capital was loss completely to the extend of maximum 100 USD only and beyond that point the Bonus will be cancelled automatically. However, FxCitizen reserves the absolute rights to cancel the Bonus right away overriding the condition above when the capital was loss completely according to management’s decision.
    Example: An account of Balance 2,000 USD with 300 USD Bonus is now suffering floating of -2,050 USD, although in this situation the capital is actually completely loss but the Bonus help to sustain it until it go beyond the level of -2,100 USD, then the Bonus will be automatically cancelled and all trades shall be forced to close
  8. Deposit Bonus will be cancelled if the account’s Balance is below zero or in negative balance
  9. FxCitizen reserves the rights to decline or cancel the Deposit Bonus anytime in the case of revealing or suspecting any unscrupulous usage or abuse of the bonus system such as tremendous news scalping activities; if the deposit is made right after the withdrawal; if open a reverse or hedge positions in different accounts or different companies which is strictly prohibited and profit can be cancelled. No evidence will be provided
  10. By receiving the Deposit Bonus, Client is assumed to had read and agreed with the terms & conditions stated as it is ticked and signed during registration process or otherwise, please email us to cancel the Bonus. FxCitizen will not be held responsible for any losses caused by Bonus cancellation; late Bonus credit or no Bonus offered