外汇交易

入金和出金

FxCitizen为您提供了几种用于入金或出金的高效支付网关。您投资基金的安全是我们的首要任务,因此我们始终确保您的基金交易得到充分保护和安全。

出金处理时间为周一至周日的12:00至14:00(格林尼治标准时间+0:00),客户只能在每个单一交易账户同时只进行一次出金请求,直到处理完毕。

为了遵守国际反洗钱政策,您的身份和住宿资料必须通过上传相关文件到公司进行验证,例如您的交易内阁账户,移动内阁或电子邮件至account@fxcitizen.com,然后再进行任何入金和出金制作。对于出金,资金可以退回给同一账户持有人,并且只能用相同的方式收款。请注意,第三方入金或出金是被严禁的。

本地代汇

货币 : 本地货币
交付周期 : 通常在30分钟
最低入金 : 取决于本地入金
入金费用 : 没有, 固定利率适用

信用卡/签账卡(维萨和万事达)

货币 : 美元
交付周期 : 即时(可能需要验证)
最低入金 : 50美元
入金费用 : 没有

银行汇款/电汇

货币 : 美元
交付周期 : 1-3 工作天
最低入金 : 500美元
入金费用 : 银行收费

完美货币

货币 : 美元
交付周期 : 即时
最低入金 : 10 美元
入金费用 : 没有

本地代汇

货币 : 与入金相同的货币
交付周期 : 24小时内
最低出金 : 10美元
出金费用 : 没有, 固定利率适用

信用卡/签账卡(维萨和万事达)

货币 : 退款至信用卡/签账卡
交付周期 : 通常是3至7个工作天
最低出金 : 以入金方式退款
出金费用 : 没有(符合条件)

银行汇款/电汇

货币 : 美元
交付周期 : 通常是1至3个工作天
最低出金 : 100美元
出金费用 : 银行收费

完美货币

货币 : 美元
交付周期 : 通常是24小时内
最低出金 : 10美元
出金费用 : 出金金额的2%

备注:

  1. 为防止诈骗或骗局,客户有责任在进行任何入金前向我们核实本地代汇的身份或仅通过会员内阁列出的本地代汇进行入金。
  2. 对于信用卡出金,它只允许以相同的入金金额退回给同一张信用卡;对于其他出金金额,您的基金可以使用本地代汇若有(第一优先权)或电汇进行出金可是需付银行费用(但是公司保留从信用卡入金的第一个日期起持有此出金请求至90天内的权利,以防止争议问题)。如果投资金额在没有任何交易活动下直接从入金金额中出金,这将可以索取出金金额的5%作为出金费。
  3.  信用卡网关仅接受阿尔巴尼亚,安道尔,亚美尼亚,奥地利,阿塞拜疆,白俄罗斯,比利时,波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那,文莱,保加利亚,克罗地亚,塞浦路斯,捷克共和国,丹麦,爱沙尼亚,芬兰,法国,格鲁吉亚,德国,希腊,匈牙利,冰岛,印度尼西亚,爱尔兰,意大利,哈萨克斯坦,吉尔吉斯斯坦,拉脱维亚,列支敦士登,立陶宛,卢森堡,马其顿,马来西亚,马耳他,摩尔多瓦摩纳哥黑山荷兰挪威巴基斯坦菲律宾波兰葡萄牙俄罗斯联邦马里诺,沙特阿拉伯,塞尔维亚,新加坡,斯洛伐克,斯洛文尼亚,西班牙,瑞典,瑞士,台湾,中国,塔吉克斯坦,泰国,土库曼斯坦,乌克兰,阿拉伯联合酋长国,英国,乌兹别克斯坦,越南。

FOREX TRADING

DEPOSIT AND WITHDRAWAL

FxCitizen provides several efficient payment gateways for you to make deposit or withdraw fund. The security of your fund is our highest priority, thus we always ensure that your fund transaction is fully protected and safe.

The withdrawal processing time is from 12:00 to 14:00 (at GMT +0:00) daily except Saturday and client is limited to make only one withdraw request at the same time for each single trading account until it is processed.

To comply with the International Anti Money-Laundering Policy, your identity and residential information must be verified by uploading the relevant documents to the company through your trader cabinet, mobile cabinet or email to account@fxcitizen.com before any deposit and withdrawal is to be made. As for withdrawal, money can be withdrawn to the same account holder and the same way it was received only. Be reminded that third party deposit and withdrawal is strictly prohibited.

Local Deposit

Currency : Local Currency
Lead Time : Usually within 30 minutes
Min Deposit : Depends on the Local Depositor
Deposit Fee : No, fix rate applies

Credit / Debit Card (Visa & MasterCard)

Currency : USD
Lead Time : Instantly (verification may needed)
Min Deposit : 50 USD
Deposit Fee : No

Bank Wire / Telegraphic Transfer

Currency : USD
Lead Time : 1 ~ 3 working days
Min Deposit : 500 USD
Deposit Fee : Bank charges

Perfect Money

Currency : USD
Lead Time : Instantly
Min Deposit : 10 USD
Deposit Fee : No

Local Deposit

Currency : Same Currency as Deposit
Lead Time : Within 24 hours
Min Withdrawal : 10 USD
Withdrawal Fee : No, fix rate applies

Credit / Debit Card (Visa & MasterCard)

Currency : Refund to Credit / Debit Card
Lead Time : Normally 3 to 7 working days
Min Withdrawal : Treat as refund from deposit
Withdrawal Fee : No (with condition)

Bank Wire / Telegraphic Transfer

Currency : USD
Lead Time : Normally 1 to 3 working days
Min Withdrawal : 100 USD
Withdrawal Fee : Bank charges

Perfect Money

Currency : USD
Lead Time : Normally within 24 hours
Min Withdrawal : 10 USD
Withdrawal Fee : 2% on withdraw amount

NOTE:

  1. To prevent fraud or scam, it is the responsibility of the Client to verify the Local Depositor identity with us before making any deposit or only make deposit via Local Depositor that is listed inside the member cabinet.
  2. For withdrawal by credit card, it is only allowed to withdraw back to the same credit card with the same amount of deposit made; for other amount of withdrawal, your fund can be withdrawn using local depositor if any (first priority) or wire transfer where bank fee applies (but the company reserves the rights to hold this withdrawal request up to 90 days from the first date of the deposit made by the credit card to prevent dispute issue). Withdrawal fee of 5% of withdrawal amount could be charged if the fund is withdrawn directly from deposit without any trading activities.
  3. Credit card gateway is only accepted for Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Pakistan, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, province of China, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Vietnam.