公司简介

关于FxCitizen

FxCitizen是一个外汇执行方,为客户提供各种性质的货币买卖以及统称为“外汇合约”的任何工具的差价合约和二元期权经纪商,客户即可能通过我们在线的交易终端MT4和二元期权平台购买或出售货币。但是,FxCitizen不提供任何投资产品,建议客户了解任何高回酬的计划。

FxCitizen简介

FxCitizen成立于2010年,由拥有多年外汇经验的强队和资深专家创建。 FxCtizen是伯利兹伯利兹市3楼115 Barrack Road注册的Universe Citizen Solution Limited的商业名称。 FxCitizen是由瓦努阿图共和国金融服务委员会管理,许可证号为14784.。我们认真看待我们的管理与政策。

我们的愿景

客户资金的安全是我们的首要职责,因此我们都把客户的账户分隔于世界顶尖银行。您的资金绝对与公司的财务状况分离并获得保障。此外,我们的目标是寻求客户服务的卓越和贸易执行过程的效率。为了实现这些目标,我们确保我们的员工训练有素,知识渊博,从而为全球客户提供最好的服务。在交易终端的准确性方面,FxCitizen与全球顶级银行及流动性提供商合作,为客户提供最准确的直通处理报价。此外,FxCitizen已经在世界各地设立了服务器,以确保能更快地执行订单和稳定的交易终端。

最后,我们公司的热忱是提升自身能力; 高效率与为我们的客户提供最好的价值,以在外汇市场取得佳绩。

COMPANY PROFILE

ABOUT FXCITIZEN

FxCitizen is an execution-only Forex, CFD and Binary Option broker that provides the clients in connection with the purchase and sale of currencies of every nature and kind foreign exchange contracts and any similar instruments which is collectively referred to as ‘Forex Contracts’, CFD and options, which may be purchased or sold by or through our online trading terminal, MetaTrader 4 and Binary Option Platform. However, FxCitizen do not offer any investment products, clients are advised to be aware of any guaranteed high return scheme.

FXCITIZEN PROFILE

FxCitizen was founded in 2010 by a capital strong team and veteran with years of experience in the Forex industries. FxCtizen is a trading name of Universe Citizen Solution Limited which is registered in 115 Barrack Road, 3rd Floor, Belize City, Belize. FxCitizen is regulated by the Republic of Vanuatu Finance Service Commission with the License Number of 14784. We take it seriously in our strong culture of regulation and compliance.

OUR VISION

The security of our client funds is our top priority thus we maintain segregated client accounts in the world’s top banks. Your fund is definitely separated and insured from the company’s financial situation. Besides, we are looking towards the excellency of client services and the efficiency of the trade execution process. In order to achieve those targets, we ensure that our supporting staffs are well trained and knowledgeable, so that we could deliver the best service to clients across the world. In terms of the accuracy of the trading terminal, FxCitizen engaged with the top banks and liquidity providers across the world to provide the most accurate Straight-Through-Processing price quotes to the clients. Besides, FxCitizen has set up its servers in several spots of the world to ensure the fastest execution of orders and stability of our trading terminal.

Finally, our company passion is to succeed in the Forex market which makes us always dedicated to improve ourselves; highly committed and delivers the best value to our clients.